Ordinaria

Prof. Dr. med. Renate Oberhoffer

Tel: +49.89.289.24571
E-Mail: renate.oberhoffer@tum.de
Raum: R417


Sekretariat

Katharina Hilber

Tel: +49.89.289.24571
Fax: +49.89.289.24572
E-Mail: info.gesundheit@tum.de
Raum: R421


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Katharina Appel

Tel: +49.89.289.24900
E-Mail: katharina.appel@tum.de
Raum: M401

Dr. Birgit Böhm

Tel: +49.89.289.24577
E-Mail: birgit.boehm@tum.de
Raum: R413

Tobias Engl

Tel: +49.89.289.24598
E-Mail: tobias.engl@tum.de
Raum: M413

Kristina Freyberg

Tel: +49.89.289.24579
E-Mail: kristina.freyberg@tum.de
Raum: R405

Dominik Gaser

Tel: +49.89.289.24579
E-Mail: dominik.gaser@tum.de
Raum: R405

Daniel Goeder

Tel: +49.89.289.24575
E-Mail: daniel.goeder@tum.de
Raum: R409

Dr. Hande Hofmann

Tel: +49.89.289.24578
E-Mail: hande.hofmann@tum.de
Raum: R420

Dr. Claudia Kern

Tel: +49.89.289.24577/ 24692
E-Mail: claudia.kern@tum.de
Raum: R413 (Campus D), 15210 (PPL)

Dr. Sabine Kesting

Tel: +49.89.289.24579
E-Mail: sabine.kesting@tum.de
Raum: R405

Dr. Annette Meidert

Tel: +49.89.289.24900
E-Mail: annette.meidert@tum.de
Raum: M405

Michael Meyer

Tel: +49.89.289.24652
E-Mail: michael.meyer@tum.de
Raum: M416

Dr. Jan Müller

Tel: +49.89.289.24575
E-Mail: j.mueller@tum.de
Raum: R409

Dr. Christiane Peters

Tel: +49.89.289.24573
E-Mail: christiane.peters@tum.de
Raum: R401

Tanja Postler

Tel: +49.89.289.24652
E-Mail: tanja.postler@tum.de
Raum: M416

Barbara Reiner

Tel: +49.89.289.24732
E-Mail: barbara.reiner@tum.de
Raum: L622

Mascha Reinicke

Tel: +49.89.289.24900
E-Mail: mascha.reinicke@tum.de
Raum: M401

Dr. Susanne Saller

Tel: +49.89.289.24576
E-Mail: susanne.saller@tum.de
Raum: R413

Dr. Thorsten Schulz

Tel: +49.89.289.24574
E-Mail: thorsten.schulz@tum.de
Raum: R420

Christina Sitzberger

Tel: +49.89.289.24900
E-Mail: christina.sitzberger@tum.de
Raum: M401

Dr. Nicola Stöcker
Tel: +49.89.289.24575
E-Mail: nicola.stoecker@tum.de
Raum: R409

Lisa Thomandl

Tel: +49.89.289.24579
E-Mail: lisa.thomandl@tum.de
Raum: R405

PD Dr. med. Annette Wacker-Gußmann

Tel: +49.89.289.24900
E-Mail: annette.wacker-gussmann@tum.de
Raum: M401

Dr. Friederike Wippermann

Tel: +49.89.289.24575
E-Mail: friederike.wippermann@tum.de
Raum: R409

Dr. Heidi Weberruß

Tel: +49.89.289.24579
E-Mail: heidi.weberruss@tum.de
Raum: R405


Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Elke Hummel

Tel: +49.89.289.24901
E-Mail: elke.hummel@tum.de
Raum: R402